10 events
apr
28
Tue Apr 28 to Wed Sep 30
Conservatorio Benedetto Marcello, Venezia (Italy)
may
1
Fri May 1 to Tue Dec 1
O'culto da Ajuda - art music centre because sound matters, Lisboa (Portugal)
aug
31
Mon Aug 31 to Sun Sep 13
Pariisi (France)
sep
1
Tue Sep 1 to Wed Sep 1, 2021
Paris (France)
sep
9
Wed Sep 9 to Sun Sep 13
Utrecht (Netherlands)
sep
10
Thu Sep 10 to Sat Sep 19
Oslo (Norway)
nov
6
Fri Nov 6 at 9 PM to Fri Nov 13 at 9 PM
São Luiz Teatro Municipal, Lisboa (Portugal)
dec
14
Mon Dec 14 to Wed Dec 16
Ireland
jul
31
Sat Jul 31, 2021 to Sat Aug 14, 2021
Darmstadt (Germany)